Love games

publicerades 2010-03-09 klockan 16:36:27
I wanna kiss you
But if I do then I might miss you babe
It's complicated and stupid

Got my ass squeezed my sexy cupid
Guess he wants to play,
Wants to play
A love game
A love game

Hold me and love me
Just want touch you for a minute
Maybe three seconds is enough for my heart to quit it.

Let's have some fun,
This beat is sick
I wanna take a ride on your disco stick
Don't think too much just bust that kick
I wanna take a ride on your disco stick

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Jag fattar!!! TACK! Kram

2010-03-14 @ 12:16:24
Postat av: Ida

En liten liten fråga till.. :) Hur slipper men Blogg-IDet i rubriken? Den får man kanske ta bort själv sen eller? :)

2010-03-14 @ 21:36:08
URL: http://loovelyi.blogg.se/

Lämna din kommentar här:

Jag heter:
Kom ihåg mig?

Min e-post: (publiceras ej)

Min bloggadress (om du har en blogg dvs):

Min kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0